Holiday Closings 2017

Monday, January 2   New Years Day – Observed

Monday, January 16   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20   President’s Day

Monday, May 29    Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4    Independence Day

Monday, September 4   Labor Day

Monday, October 9    Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11   Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 23   Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25    Christmas